The Little Prince

Richard Harvey and Hans Zimmer have teamed up to compose the score for ‘The Little Prince (Le Petit Prince)’ a new English-language French-Canadian computer-animated fantasy film directed by Mark Osborne.

The film stars the voices of Jeff Bridges, Rachel McAdams, Paul Rudd, Marion Cotillard, James Franco, Benicio del Toro, Ricky Gervais, Bud Cort, Paul Giamatti, Albert Brooks and Mackenzie Foy. It premieres on 22 May 2015 at the 68th Cannes Film Festival followed by a wide theatrical release in France on 29 July 2015.

Irena Brignull wrote the script based on the 1943 novel of the same name by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, and is the first animated feature film adaptation of The Little Prince.

One comment

  • Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.